THE BOOK OF FEBRUARY

Behold it is written in the book of February
chapter 14 verse 1

“And it shall come to pass that on

Valentine’s

day, excuses shall arise again; my battery

died,

my credit got finished, my DP refused to

change,

my boss selected me for the trip, traffic jams

etc… When thou seeth these signs, be calm,

fear

thou not, keep thy peace and know that

verily

verily… thou art not thy boo’s boo, thou art a

side chick.”

Verse 2…

“Even when you receive gifts, calls, or were

taken out, Remember my dear daughter that

all

will end on the bed.”

Verse 3:

“Behold babe, I stand at thy door of your

hostel

and knock, if u hear my voice and open thy

door,

I will come in and eat with you, dine with

you and

share thy gifts I have for you.”

Verse 4:

“Blessed is the boy that bothers not himself

for

any girl for peace I will grant to him.”

Verse 5:

“Hear ye hear ye, for girls so love February

14

that they gave their only begotten dignity in

exchange for a date, but know ye that who

so

ever does not make that mistake shall not

have

the fear of 9 months assignment.”

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Leave a comment