A LETTER TO MY LOVER

Anne B&W.jpg
Ms. Baidoo

People may have ways to define their love and the way they feel for their lovers

But I say no words can explain my love for you.

The love I have grown for you is not explainable

I’m yet to invent words to explain them.

You fell in love with me when you didn’t want to

Maybe I was irresistible

Or maybe you couldn’t resist destiny

I appreciate the support and life you have given me

When I remember where I have come from

And the fact that you came with me

I become speechless

I never knew such love still existed till I met you

You are just the best among the bests

You are a full package of what I want to see in my woman

You are beautiful, caring, generous, and supportive

You are the wife every man desires to have

And you are the mother every child would love to have

I just can’t find words to describe you

I love you and only you

And I will continue loving you and only you

Thank you for being mine

And being mine only

I will love and treasure you forever

Leave a comment