IS THIS LOVE?

Is this love
We laugh a minute and fight a minute
We can’t live for a day without a fight
Seems like we can’t do without a fight
Someone tell me, is this love?

She seeks for perfection in me
But as an ordinary man I am full of imperfection
I thought love is blind
But her eyes are widely opened
Those two beautiful crystal eyes that made me lost
Lost in her mapless world
I can’t find my current location nor my destination
I thought GPS is accessible everywhere but no
Her eyes taught me otherwise

She says she love me and I always tell her same
Despite all this we can’t stop fighting
That’s why I can’t stop asking this question
Is this love?

I fear every second she spends alone
But I also fear we might fight when we are together
What do I do in this dilemma
Should I call her or let things be
I don’t even know if she feels the same way I do
Is she afraid of every second I spend alone?
Is she feeling lonely or is she occupied
Is this love or something else
Somebody help me answer this
Is this love that we share?

2 thoughts on “IS THIS LOVE?

Leave a comment