DON’T WAIT FOR VALENTINE

Love is not seasonal
And it is not conditional
Love is food for the heart
A food we all need from every sunrise to sunset
To shine and glow with beautiful hearts of gold
So don’t wait for Valentine to show me love

If you love me show it now
And If you have sweet words to say to me say them now
If you have a gift for me give it now
And if you have anything to do for me
Don’t store it for valentine
Because valentine might be too late

Make everyday a Valentine’s day for me
Flatter me with your sweet words
And Shower me with roses and kisses
Pamper me like a baby with chocolates
And kill me with love
Don’t wait for Valentine to show me love
Because valentine might be too late
So love me now before it’s too late

READ ALSO: WHAT IS VALENTINE WITHOUT LOVE

One thought on “DON’T WAIT FOR VALENTINE

Leave a comment