THE REJECTED LOVER

I love you

I can’t imagine loosing you to another person

I can’t imagine another person holding those beautiful hands I adore

I can’t imagine another person looking into those beautiful eyes in which I found peace

I can’t imagine you walking for another person

I can’t imagine you laughing to another person

I treasure you so much

You are the treasure I was seeking for

You were close to me but my eyes were shut

Please don’t leave me

If you leave me I don’t know what would be of me

You are the reason why I smile

Whenever I’m happy you are the reason

If I have hope you are the reason

But now if I will be happy or not

It all depends on you

You are my breath and strength

If I  don’t stop writing now I never would

Words are not enough to explain what you mean to me

Words can’t explain how mad I am about you

I paid you a visit and never returned with my heart

I got home and realized my heart was gone

I searched for it but never found it

I never found it till I paid you a visit again

I saw it with you but it was gone forever

It has found a partner and never wants to leave

My heart found yours and never knew the word impossible

My heart found you and never understood the word I can only have a platonic love for you

You own my heart now

And you own my life now

You own my life now

And you own my happiness now

If I don’t stop writing now I never would.

Don’t reject me

For what I have for you is real love

4 thoughts on “THE REJECTED LOVER

Leave a comment