I HAVE A WORLD

I have a world
And I’m the only one in my world

When I close my eyes I see no one

When I close my eyes I hear no one

And when I shut my eyes I feel no one

I’m alone in my world

I’m alone with me and myself

I share my nightmares with no one

And I share my “daymares” with no one

It’s all about me and myself when I shut my eyes

I see myself in a vast world

A world where I rule myself

Whenever I enter my world I see darkness

But the longer I stay the lighter my world becomes

In my world everything is possible

A world were time travel and flying humans are not fairy tales

A world where every dream comes true

A world that can make and unmake one

In my world I see laughter and love

In my world I see peace and pieces

And In my world everything goes

I have a world 

 A world where I rule
…………….What is my world?………………

Leave a comment