GHANA CELEBRITY GHOST CHAT

*CELEBRITY GHOST CHAT*
*EPISODE 2*✍🏾
*Komla Dumor* :: Breaking News!!  Ebo….
*Ebony* :: don’t break any news, am here already βœπŸΎπŸ˜”
*Suzzy Williams* :: You are welcome sister ☺
*Ebony* :: don’t welcome me, I want to go back πŸ˜ͺ
*Santo* :: came hear is no go backing πŸ˜’
*Terry Bonchaka* :: Chai!!  Brofo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
*Ebony* :: 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
*Kaba* :: Oh why? 
*Ebony* :: I want to go back, please let me go😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
*Dr Kwame Nkrumah* :: Please dear, you can’t go back ok, let’s have fun here 
*Ebony* :: if I had known I wouldn’t have traveled on that day 😭😭😭
*Santo* :: hada no is alway at las 😒
*Kwame Owusu Ansah* :: hmmmmm this same accident killed me πŸ˜₯
*Suzzy Williams* :: me too 😰 

 

*Vybrant Faya* :: and me too 😟
*Terry Bonchaka* :: me too 😭
*Ebony* :: and now me.   😭😭😭😭😭
*Capt Mahama* :: So why is accident killing Ghanaians like that? 
*Atta Mills* :: If I could remember, Nana Ama McBrown had an accident but she survived, Dadie Opanka also survived in a fatal accident not forgetting Yaw Siki, Ohemaa Mercy, Amakye Dede and so on. 
*Santo* :: Thas is two march πŸ˜”
*Vybrant Faya* :: Masa  speak good English πŸ˜’
*Ebony* :: So can’t I go home? I want to release my new track, and also I was to travel Abroad on the 10th to embark on my first Europe tour, not forgetting that 16th will be my birthday. 😭😭😭
*Bob Okala* :: May3 basaaa 😐
*Nkomod3* :: hmmmmm ☹
*Komla Dumor* :: Life is too short like Santo πŸ˜•
*Santo* :: Aboa wate 😑
*Komla Dumor* :: oh ☹
*Santo* :: Sia 😞
*Komla Dumor* :: Ony3πŸ˜’
*Ebony* :: πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you made me laugh
*Suzzy Williams* :: My sister is happy 😁
*Ebony* :: Am still sad 😭😭😭
*Dr Kwame Nkrumah* :: Any message for us? 
*Ebony* :: hmmmm ☹
*Kaba* :: please tell us
*Ebony* :: I saw Castro on my way coming 
*Atta Mills* :: And what did he say? 
*Ebony* :: He said he don’t wanna come 😞
*Santo* :: Is buyer braed 🍞 gove me? πŸ˜‹
*Ebony* :: please don’t lemme laugh 😞
*Suzzy Williams* :: Maame Hw3 is really my favorite πŸ˜‚
*Kwame Owusu Ansah* :: B3di me dwa is my favorite πŸ˜‹
*Dr Kwame Nkrumah* :: Kupe is Bae πŸ˜„
*Santo* :: Kote….
*Ebony* :: hey hey hey hey hey hey, is not Kote poison, it’s call it poison 😞
*Araba Stamp* :: ma doorta is hw u? 
*Atta Mills* :: Auntie Araba de333 wabon demaaaa πŸ˜‚
*Ebony* :: What really pains me is I was about to shoot my first movie 
*Suzzy Williams* :: Really? 
*Ebony* :: Yh, *King Joefro* was writing a script with the title “Roman Sister” and I was suppose to be the main character 
*Kwame Nkrumah* :: Awwwwww , then *King Joefro* will cry papa ☹
*Ebony* :: That movie would have been a hit πŸ˜ͺ
*Suzzy Williams* :: So what will *King Joefro* do to the script? πŸ€”
*Kwame Owusu Ansah* :: hmmmm 
*Ebony* :: Patapaa is even alive and am dead 😭
*Atta Mills* :: oh 😡
*Ebony* :: oh sen? 😏
*Santo* :: is papapaa nat a woman bee? 😏
*Vybrant Faya* :: yes, he is a man snake πŸ˜‚
*Santo* :: kaalu πŸ˜’
*Terry Bonchaka* :: S3k3πŸ˜‚
*Kwame Owusu Ansah* :: b3di me dwa πŸ˜„
*Atta Mills* :: hw3 ne gyimii bi 😞
*Suzzy Williams* :: eii Mr President!! πŸ€₯
*Atta Mills* :: Am not a president anymore 
*Ebony* :: my next song would have been *”M’abatw3 y3 me ya”*
*Terry Bonchaka* :: Ebony de nkwasia keka saaaa awu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
*Vybrant Faya* :: Aswear πŸ˜‚
*Ebony* ::Am enjoying here ☺
*Suzzy Williams* :: We thank God 😌
*Capt Mahama* :: left right, left right left…..
*Kaba* :: Masa bokor de3😁
*Capt Mahama* :: bokor S3 Ebony dressing πŸ˜‚
*Santo* :: πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
*Bob Okala* ::πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
*Santo* :: why is lafa ma lafa? 😑
*Bob Okala* :: me is no yo laf is me? 😏
*Vybrant Faya* :: see two idiots πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
*Komla Dumor* :: Breaking News!! Castro is going back to the world 
*Suzzy Williams* :: wow 😳😳
*Ebony* :: I also want to go back 😭😭
*Atta Mills* :: Dear please Castro’s issue is different. He isn’t dead and he isn’t alive as well πŸ˜‚
*Santo* :: He are is derd Ala πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
*Kaba* :: is not “derd Ala”, it’s “dead Alive”πŸ˜‚
*Dr Kwame Nkrumah* :: Is Komfo Anokye still not back? πŸ™„
*Suzzy Williams* :: naaa 
*Vybrant Faya* :: please let’s not forget Micheal Jackson’s birthday oo 
*Ebony* :: At where? 
*Santo* :: at Ho πŸ˜‚
*Ebony* :: See mumu, no wonder you think like your height 😞
*Komla Dumor* :: Breaking News!!  Shata Wale throws insults at pastors who claim he will get an accident and die this year 
*Ebony* :: He shouldn’t insult them oo, it might be true. I wish I was there to advice him because…..
*Vybrant Faya* :: …..No no no, let him come. Me koraa I wanna do a collabo with him πŸ˜‚
*Dr Kwame Nkrumah* :: Oh fior, he isn’t ready to come here 😑
*Kwame Owusu Ansah* :: but we were all not ready 😞
*Santo* :: yes, is an am nit rady to dead bat am deadment ☹
*Capt Mahama* :: Fior, sia, ofui, who told you to swallow tons of cocaine like the whale that swallowed Jonah? πŸ˜’
*Santo* :: oh 😱
*Capt Mahama* :: Me koraa wey them stone me like one of the disciples koraa nu I no dey complain 😞
*Atta Mills* :: I still remember that black day that death laid it’s cold hands on me and the whole Nation became sad ☹
*Komfo Anokye* :: am back 
*Dr Kwame Nkrumah* :: So did you succeed in the task I gave you? 
*Komfo Anokye* :: yes 
*Dr Kwame Nkrumah* :: good, so after consulting the gods, who is the next celebrity to join us? 
*Supa OD*…typing
*Komfo Anokye* :: The next celebrity to die is…..
                                          *to be continued…*✍
*THIS EPISODE IS DEDICATED TO OUR BELOVED Ebony

          
                    *R.I.P EBONY*πŸ’

Leave a comment