THE YOUTH AND IMPOLITENESS

Its so interesting how some people are behaving these days. They lack respect for people forgetting we all need someone to reach somewhere.
I was feeling bored today so I decided I’d just look for some strange ladies to chat with and see their reactions towards strangers (especially the opposite sex).

So I just picked one lady who had just sent a message in a group chat I found myself in.Just as most people react at first to strangers thus lady was not exceptional.

wp-image-1477491937

She was very rude from the beginning of the conversation.She even later sent me two screenshots of a conversation she had with two other strangers. It’s so bad.

Whenever you get a strange call or receive a message from a strange number be polite with the person even if you have heard bad things about the person.

Wait until the person finally reveals his intentions to you. There are a lot of people who are intentionally disguised in certain ways that would make you reject them looking at their outside

The place you have sent your job application can do same thing to know how you would relate with your colleagues and even customers at the work place.Lets be polite and relate well with everyone and let’s not despise anyone

Leave a comment