ALL IN MY HEAD

I’ve got thousand thoughts running in my mind
But I’ve kept all in my head
I’ve got thousand words I wanna say
But I’ve kept all in my head
I’ve got thousand plans I wanna discuss
But I’ve kept all in my head
I’ve got thousand feelings I wanna express
But I’ve kept all in my head
Yes, all in my head

They say I think too much
So I’m keeping my thoughts in my head
They say I talk too much
So I’m keeping my words in my head
They say I’m too ambitious
So I’m keeping my plans in my head
They say I’m too emotional
So I’m keeping all my feelings to myself
They even even say I write too much
But I won’t stop writing

Don’t be surprised if my head starts getting bigger
Because I’ve kept all in my head
Don’t be surprised if I start not being myself
Because I’m keeping all in myself
I’m keeping in my head more than it can take
And I’m keeping in myself more than I can carry
Because they say I do too much
I just hope my head doesn’t burst some day
Because I got all in my head

2 thoughts on “ALL IN MY HEAD

Leave a comment