DON’T LET MY LOVE GO WASTE

I reject queens and princesses because you’re my world
I reject proposals because you’re the one I wanna propose to
I overcome sweet temptations because you’re the only honey I want
I am considered not-guy because of you
But with all this,
You’re all that matters to me
You’re all that I think of and all that I live for
So don’t let my love go waste

I forget my problems just to help you solve yours
I enter the sea of vinegar with my wounded heart just to rescue you
I enter the Lion’s den with my appetizing flesh just because of you
I’ve dedicated myself only to love you
And I’ve dedicated myself only to put you first always
So don’t let my love go waste

I deny myself for your sake
And I deny my friends just to have you
I am locked up in my room to make you feel secured
And I’ve blinded myself to see no other
My flesh feels like going out to have
But my heart always tell me to stay home
Just to make you happy
I’ve denied myself and myself wanna deny me
But I don’t care because you’re all I care about
So don’t let my love go waste

Leave a comment